4c527b0fc9 · Update BM Alpha launch date to November 18, 2026 · Updated 2026-10-28 04:48:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?